Board Members and Committees

CHTN's Board of Directors

John Murphy, Past President

Catherine Crowder, President

Amy Bruzzichesi, Vice President

Greg Stivland, Treasurer

Meredith Ball, Secretary

Tracy Calla, Member at Large

Heather Kelejian, Member at Large

Marcia Lilley, Member at Large

Kayla Thomas, Member at Large


Are you interested in serving? Join one of our committees and help CHTN grow!

Contact us at for more iinformation

Communications Committee: Responsible for developing and maintaining all communication to keep members and others engaged in the events and activities of CHTN.


Education Committee: Responsible for developing educational content for the benefit of the membership.


Events Committee: Responsible for planning conferences, forums or other events, whether in person or virtually, to keep the general membership engaged.


Finance Committee: Responsible for the fiscal operations of CHTN. This includes development of the annual budget with input from the Corporation’s committees, and approving any additional expenses throughout the year.   


Membership Committee: Responsible for recruiting and retaining members to CHTN and managing member information.